[EN] How do I remove the Snoobi code from my site and what happens when I stop using Snoobi?

Modified on Thu, 23 May 2024 at 04:27 PM

You remove the Snoobi code by reversing the steps you took to install the Snoobi Code. Once the code is removed, Snoobi will no longer collect data.


Regardless of removal, Snoobi will no longer collect data from your website traffic and visitors within 30 days of the end of a pilot- or contract period, and all data will be removed 60 days thereafter to comply with privacy regulations.

However for security reasons you should always remove tracking codes from any vendor you are no longer using.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article